Green America's Webinars

Webinars
Source: Photographer Name at Link

Green America's Webinars

Green America strives to provide informative and engaging webinars that help individuals make positive changes in their daily lives. Join us as we explore ways to create a more sustainable future for ourselves and the planet.

Webinars
Source: Photographer Name at Link

Green America strives to provide informative and engaging webinars that help individuals make positive changes in their daily lives. Join us as we explore ways to create a more sustainable future for ourselves and the planet.

Upcoming Webinars

Everyone who registers for Green America webinars will receive a link to recordings.

Sign-up to receive notifications when registration opens.

The Urban Garden: Way to Grow Food in the City

June 13, 2024 - 2pm EST/11am PST


Join us for an inspiring session with 'The Urban Garden' authors, Kathy Jentz and Teri Speight. Gain insights on creating a stunning and productive city garden that reflects your personal style and enhances urban spaces.

Transformational Gardening: Fun with Funghi!

July 10, 2024 - 3pm EST/12pm PST


Want to learn more about the role of funghi (above and below ground) in gardening? Join us to hear more about it with the TransPlanter Rafaela Crevoshay!

Transformational Gardening: Irrigation and the Climate Victory Garden

July 25, 2024 - 3pm EST/12pm PST


Want to learn about the best, most eco-friendly ways to irrigate your Climate Victory Garden? Join us on to learn all about it with the TransPlanter Rafaela Crevoshay!

Transformational Gardening: Cover Crops

August 29, 2024 - 3pm EST/12pm PST


Want to incorporate cover-crops in your Climate Victory Garden? Join us to learn about the above- and below-ground benefits of utilizing cover-crops in your CVG with the TransPlanter Rafaela Crevoshay!

Check out our most recent webinar

The Sustainable Homestead: Create a Thriving Permaculture Ecosystem