How to Reframe Your Message in the Wake of COVID-19

Start Date

Everything is different now. And you might not be sure of the next best move for your business. Two things are for sure:

  1. You shouldn’t be standing still.
  2. Your message needs to change.

What was relevant just weeks ago, isn’t anymore. And your message needs to reflect that. Join fellow GBN member and your Green America Board Representative Carolyn Parrs on April 9th to learn 3 essential, yet simple communication strategies you need to be implementing now. Two time slots available!

Register for 1PM ET / 10AM PT »

Register for 7PM ET / 4PM PT »

This time is an opportunity like no other for you to further craft your sustainability message to its best advantage to serve your customers and clients – current ones and new ones.

Hibernating is not an option. Together we can be stronger and even more innovative.